All Races At A Glance 2021-22

Below are listed our Road Championship Races, Regional & National Relays, Run The Moors Fell GP, and Cross Country.



 

Sat 27th Nov 21   Heaton Park XC (SELCC)  
Sat 4th Dec 21   Kenworthy Woods XC (MACCL)  
Sun 12th Dec 21   GMAA XC Pennington Flash  
Sat 18th Dec 21   Heaton Park XC (SELCC)  
Sat 15th Jan 22   Tatton Park XC (MACCL)  
Sat 22nd Jan 22   Heaton Park XC (SELCC)  
Sat 15th Feb 22   Heaton Park XC (MACCL)  
Sat 26th Feb 22   National XC Champs (Parl’t Hill)  
Sun 27 Feb 22   Lostock 6 Mile 6 Miles
Sun 13 Mar 22   Roddlesworth Roller 9K
Sat 26 Mar 22   Coniston 14 14 Miles
Sun 27 Mar 22   6 & 12 Stage Relay TBC
Fri 8 Apr 22   ERRA Relays (Sutton) TBC
Sun 10 Apr 22   Rivington Trail 10 Mile 10 Miles
Fri 15 Apr 22   Salford 10K 10K
Tue 26 Apr 22   Cowm Reservoir 5K Series 1/3 5K
Sun 8 May 22   The Blackstick Blue 10K Road Race 10K
Sat 21 May 22   BMAF Road Relays TBC
Sun 22 May 22   Calderdale Relays TBC
Thu 16 Jun 22   Tour Of Tameside X 10K 10K
Thu 7 Jul 22   Cowm Reservoir 5K Series 2/3 5K
Wed 13 Jul 22   Royton Trail 10K
Wed 20 Jul 22   Black Knight Charge (tbc) 6 Miles
Tue 26 Jul 22   Cowm Reservoir 5K Series 3/3 5K
Wed 17 Aug 22   Club Handicap 5K 5K
Mon 5 Sep 22   Stockport Half Marathon ½ Marathon
Sat 10 Sep 22   NW Road Relays (tbc) TBC
Sun 18 Sep 22   Bury 10K Bury

 


Please remember to count in the club championships:

  • You must have paid your yearly subscription
  • Wear your club vest in a Club Championship race
  • No Ear phones 
  • Please enter as "Middleton Harriers" and not "unattached"