Venues - XC 2019-2020

  • Two Leagues - but 4 from any to complete - You get one Number for each league - that you must keep for each race.

South East Lancs (SEL)

  • Saturday 19th October: Heaton Park (Middleton H AC) SEL (Marshall only NTC)
  • Saturday 23rd November : Heaton Park (East Cheshire Harriers) SEL
  • Saturday 18th January : Heaton Park (Oldham & Royton Harriers) SEL
  • Saturday 15th February: Yarrow Valley Park (Chorley Harriers) SELCC Cancelled
  • Saturday 7th March: Heaton Park (East Cheshire & Others) SELCC)

Manchester League (MAC)

  • Saturday 12th October: Wythenshawe Park (Sale Harriers AC) MACC
  • Saturday 9th November: University Playing Fields/Kenworthy (Chorlton Runners)
  • Sunday 8th December: Arrowe Park, Birkenhead (Wirral AC) MACC
  • Saturday 11th January: Tatton Park, Knutsford (Club TBC) MACC
  • Saturday 8th February: Heaton Park (Manchester Harriers AC) MACC