Club Committee Members For 2019

The Club Committee For 2019 is as follows : Emails Below


Club President and Membership Secretary - Geraldine Kirk

Club Chairman  - Peter Gilligan

Club Secretary - Elaine Blades-Jordan  

Club Treasurer - Steve Bassam

Events Secretary - Emma Ball 

Club Kit Secretary  - Cathie Murphy

Mail Master  - Craig Sutherland

General Committee members: Ruth Hare, Craig Sutherland, Bryan O Neill, Cathie Murphy and Anne Lowe.


Emails: contacts

You can send an email to our club email on:, if you want something discussed, or email one of us separately on:


Elaine Blades-Jordan:

Craig Sutherland:

Peter Gilligan:

Ge Kirk:

Steve Bassam: